Searching for Sugar Man

When I watched ‘Searching for Sugar Man’ a few months ago I fell in love with the story and was deeply moved by the humbleness and simplicity of Rodriguez. The next day I went to the Vinyl Shop, met Stephen and again, I found this humble man who still couldn’t believe that the movie made it to the big screen. Little did he know what would happen a few months later, the film about the mystery of Rodriguez won an Oscar for best documentary at the the 85th Academy Awards. I have a feeling this will be my all times favourite Oscar. So humble, so deserved.

Searching for Sugar Man

One response to “Searching for Sugar Man

  1. Pingback: Searching for Sugar Man | Mint Productions·

Leave a Reply

